If you need assistance, please call 253-381-5608

Agents

Featured Agents

Ashlee Bean

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-514-9789
License Number: 137387
ashlee@johnshouses.com

Barb Zimmerman

RE Broker Home Specialist, CRMS, CSS

253-861-5775
253-861-5775
License Number: 5309
bzbrokerhomes@gmail.com

Thank you for reading about ME. Barb Zimmerman! In hiring me you will receive this: 1. A Tacoma Native. Born and raised in Tacoma. 2. 19 years as a Real Estate Broker 3. 5 years Mortgage Lending & Escrow Background 4. I am a "NINJA" Negotiator 5. Honesty 6. Integrity 7. 99% Closing Ratio. Anyone can put a deal pencil to paper but can they close it? 8. Communication 9. Marketing & Technology Staff 10. Professional Photography 11. Staff of many other RE Brokers on my Team. 12. Meet the NEEDS of what MY CLIENTS WANT. My specialty is solving a story. We all have a story. I am a cancer survivor. My gift is those having to sell or purchase in times of need. Whether it be health, divorce or unfortunately death. When others are going through this I want to bring peace and calmness. Many call on me during these moments. My goal is to walk with them through these difficult journeys. To remember I care. I am real. I am who you see. *ALL MY CLOSING COMMISSIONS I GIVE $100 DONATION TO ANY CHARITY OF MY CLIENTS WISHES* Give me a call. Let's chat.

Bill Baker

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-569-6900
License Number: 86190
billbaker@johnshouses.com

Bob Crowell

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
425-765-4647
bobc@johnshouses.com

Brian Hackethal

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-224-4612
License Number: 122315
brian@johnshouses.com

Brittnee Dolphin

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-844-9555
License Number: 122136
brokerbrittnee@gmail.com

Bryce Beard

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-312-9770
License Number: 82673
bryce@johnshouses.com

Bryce has been a real estate broker working in Western WA since 2005. In his time as a broker he has sold hundreds of homes and properties and has helped many sellers and buyers achieve success with their real estate goals and interest. He was a home builder prior to his now successful real estate career and believes his edge is his knowledge of construction which enables his clients to make real informed decisions.

Chad Grimmer

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-377-1036
chadsellsre@gmail.com

Chris Czichas

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
License Number: 17308
sahcizc@yahoo.com

Christina Hines

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
360-819-6324
License Number: 88182
christinah@johnshouses.com

Christopher Allsop

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
360-550-3007
christopher@johnshouses.com

Crystal Espiritu

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-228-0177
License Number: 95952
crystalespiritu@hotmail.com

Crystal Schlanbusch

Designated Broker

310-433-6337
310-433-6337
License Number: 24524
Realestate7@live.com

David Griffin

208-901-2494
davidg@johnshouses.com

David Madrid

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-961-6526
License Number: 116983
dsjrmadrid@gmail.com

David O'Brien

Real Managing Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-312-7859
License Number: 24614
dxob@live.com

Debbie LaRue

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-283-7697
debbiel@johnshouses.com

I have lived in the Tacoma area for most of my life and have a deep passion for Puget Sound real estate, with an emphasis on assisting buyers and sellers with their real estate needs. With a background in construction and remodeling, I bring a unique perspective to the home buying and selling process. Each client is unique and I thoroughly enjoy making the process smooth and stress free, ensuring that you are happy and satisfied with the service that I provide. In my free time, I enjoy running and workouts at the gym as well as spending time with loved ones, enjoying everything the PNW has to offer!

Denny Davison

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-678-4335
License Number: 135016
denny@johnshouses.com

Doniene Johnson-Price

doniene@johnshouses.com

Eddie Jones

253-861-2600
eddie@johnshouses.com

Greg Loe

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-906-4563
gregeloe@yahoo.com

Hung Phan

253-617-9880
phanmhung@gmail.com

Jacqueline Loaiza

Broker

206-313-3580
License Number: 137853
broker4u@comcast.net

Broker in Washington Former Realtor in Nevada BS in Business Management Certification as Tax Preparation II and Advisor Certified National Bookkeeper Property Management Asset Management 1041 Exchange Expert Marketing and Consulting Strong Negotiator on your behalf Worked in Operations for the largest Hedge Fund Corporation in the US, Blackstone Group acquiring Assets and Managing through Property Management. Previous License in Las Vegas during the Real Estate meltdown of 2009. Previous Short Sale Negotiator with Law Firm on behalf of clients. Small Business Consultant and Live Coach.

Jamie Hammontree

Real Estate Managing Broker

253-512-6888
253-680-9824
jamie@hammontreeproperties.com

Janie Mahon

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
310-584-1005
janie.mahon12@gmail.com

Real Estate is in my genes! I come from a family of contractors, developers and Realtors in the Pacific Northwest. My twenty-plus year career has spanned from Tacoma to San Diego and Los Angeles and ultimately back home here to Tacoma. I am actively licensed in both CA and WA where I have proudly and successfully served buyers and sellers since 1996. Longevity in the business has allowed me to develop the skills and confidence to handle all aspects of Real Estates transactions. Whether you are buying your first property, are a savvy investor, or are thinking of selling and need a comprehensive marketing strategy, I'm able to meet your goal with certainty. The Pacific Northwest is a diverse community as are the Real Estate needs of each person within it. I have successfully closed hundreds of transactions while carefully respecting the unique needs and wants of each specific client. This close attention to detail not only makes me a better Realtor, it affords me the opportunity to continue to learn the nuances of each market and which community can best match each client's objectives. I am proud of where I work and where I live. I am happy to be working along side my brother John and his company which is the most successful, independent office in Pierce County. Together with our team of professionals, we will handle all of your real estate needs seamlessly.

Jared Dale

253-345-1100
jared@johnshouses.com

Jeanette Sevedge-App

Real Estate Broker / Land Specialist

253-512-6888
360-259-8880
monkeypuzzletree@comcast.net

Jeff McCann

206-499-3443
License Number: 19157
jeff@jeffmccann.net

Jennifer Ingenthron

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-722-7339
jennl@johnshouses.com

Jessica Ord

253-282-0571
jessica@johnshouses.com

Joe Vego & Ann Marie Sturmer

253-512-6888
253-320-4500
jvego@johnshouses.com

John Schlanbusch

Owner/Broker

253-512-6888
253-381-5608
john@johnshouses.com

Nearly a quarter century experience selling approximately 4000 properties in the Greater Seattle/Tacoma area of WA State. Founded John S Realty in 2003. John and his wife Crystal, along with their 45 Sales Brokers, currently serve Pierce, King, Thurston, Kitsap and Mason Counties.

Jonathan Anderson

253-512-6888
253-222-6002
jonathan@johnshouses.com

Jonathan Frederick Hughes

Real Estate Broker

206-370-4701
jonathanh@johnshouses.com

Joseph Atkinson

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-691-0116
joeatkinson1@yahoo.com

Joseph Frank

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
206-235-1764
jfrank3realty@gmail.com

Joshua Pinheiro

Real Estate Broker | Army Veteran

253-512-6888
360-900-9566
License Number: 93885
yourfriend@johnshouses.com

Joshua Sander

Real Estate Broker

253-241-4545
License Number: 115855
joshuasander@johnshouses.com

Your Friendly Neighborhood Real Estate Broker!

Julie Salazar

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
206-915-8911
julies@johnshouses.com

Katy Vogt

Real Estate Broker & Marketing Extraordinaire

253-512-6888
253-778-0039
katyv@johnshouses.com

Kim McGilvery

Real Estate Broker

253-318-3002
kim@johnshouses.com

LaDonna Fry

Real Estate Broker

253-569-4441
ladonna@johnshouses.com

Lenny Rogers

Real EstateBroker

253-512-6888
253-279-2251
lenny@johnshouses.com

Leo Chavez

Your Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-312-1940
leo.chavez@hotmail.com

Marcelo Portaro

360-790-2952
marcelo@johnshouses.com

Matthew Walker

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-844-1103
mwalker@johnshouses.com

Mercedes Wetmore

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
425-628-9331
mercedes@johnshouses.com

Michelle Burbank

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-219-0079
Michelle@johnshouses.com

Michelle Henneman

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
206-713-3595
imyourgalfriday@gmail.com

Miles Boyd

253-228-4905
milesboyd@yahoo.com

Nakita Thierry

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-625-6693
nakita@johnshouses.com

Nathaniel Grayson

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-287-0953
License Number: 112699
estatewithnate@gmail.com

Nicole Larson

253-512-6888
253-632-0669
License Number: 76932
larson_nicole@yahoo.com

Pam Fisher

Real Estate Broker

253-224-0913
pamfisherproperties@gmail.com

Helping You Find Your Way Home! Thank you for visiting my page! I have served the Greater Seattle/Tacoma area since 2003 and I love helping my clients buy and sell. I specialize in single family residential homes, view properties, investment properties, condominiums and vacant land. You will find that I am very attentive to your needs. I listen and am proactive when solving problems. You can reach me any time and I will quickly respond to your questions. I love helping buyers find their new homes...A to Z...searching showing helping with lenders, negotiating the best terms for you and coordinating the entire process for you to ensure a smooth transition. If you need to sell, I will market your home and make it visible to a wide audience of potential buyers and help you get top dollar. With my background in Education and serving in the USAF, I understand the unique concerns of the military and love assisting my fellow Veterans and Active Duty Military. Thank you for your service! Looking Forward to Helping You in this Exciting Adventure!

Rhonda Dagais

Real Estate Broker

rhonneyd@gmail.com

Richard Jue

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-475-5600
richard@johnshouses.com

Roxie Elario

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-999-3679
roxie@johnshouses.com

Roy Davis

Real Estate Broker

206-399-4247
royhdavis34@gmail.com

Ruslan (Russell) Lukinov

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-306-9916
rlukinov@yahoo.com

Ryan LaVergne

Real Estate Broker

253-533-7232
253-405-1918
License Number: 34750
ryanlavergnerealestate@gmail.com

I am a hard working accomplished salesperson with over 21 years of experience selling real estate. I am a VA specialist, specializing in getting our military into a home with 0 down and 0 closig cost. I regularly advise sellers and buyers seeking real-time market intelligence regarding supply/demand and pricing conditions. With hundreds of closed real estate transactions behind me, along with personal real estate investments, I have a keen understanding of the various intricacies involved in the south Puget Sound real estate market. It is important for me to be up-to-date in the latest market trends so my clients have maximum exposure when selling or renting their home. My property knowledge, accurate pricing and strategic marketing always yields prompt and profitable results whether buying or selling a home, no matter what price or location. It is important to have a real estate expert with a constant pulse on an ever-changing market and whose experience will yield an effortless transaction. My joy comes from servicing my clients well and transitioning them to their new home and new beginnings. Please ask my about my 30 day marketing plan. Here is my 30-day Marketing plan! RYAN LAVERGNE REAL ESTATE SELLING HOMES FROM SEATTLE TO TACOMA·TUESDAY, OCTOBER 11, 201686 Reads 30-DAY MARKETING PLAN The objective of myself and my company, Skyline Properties Inc: To get you property fully exposed to the market as quickly as possible. To help you, the seller, to net the most money possible To make every qualified buyer in the market aware of your property. To maintain good communication with you, the seller 1. In depth consultation with the Seller (Marketing Plan) 2. Fill out paperwork accurately 3. Install “For Sale” sign 4. Install “Lock Box” 5. Submit to Multiple Listing Service(MLS) 6. Install “flyer box” 7. Submit magazine ad 8. Submit a listing in Craigs list 9. Design custom property brochure 10. Schedule Multiple Listing Service tour 11. Market you home on social media. Over 1200 sites 12. Submit to Facebook business page, Ryan LaVegrne Real Estate CONTACT OWNER 13. Discuss sales associates comments 14. Ask seller to save all business cards 15. Review client-showing procedure 16. Pass out brochures at Multiple Listing Service meeting at office CONTACT OWNER 17. Pick up business cards 18. Call agents 19. Discuss buyers comments 20. Review financing possibilities CONTACT OWNER 21. Pick up business cards 22. Call agents 23. Discuss buyer comments and activity 24. Discuss Market Evaluation sales and competition 25. Discuss price, terms and condition 26. Review Seller’s motivation and urgency to sell 27. Discuss market position and price adjustment 28. Order structural inspection 29. Order appraisal 30. Discuss and schedule Open House Call me today and I will also give you a net proceeds sheet. This will tell you how much you will get a closing! 253-405-1918 P.S. I appreciate you as a client and a friend. I appreciate your business, your loyalty, trust and referrals. It is my goal to provide the very best counsel, advise and service possible for your real estate needs. If I may ever be of assistance to yourself, a relative, friend or co-worker please don’t hesitate to call me. I look forward to the opportunity to serve you!

Sofia Epps

Broker

253-241-4435
253-241-4435
License Number: 81848
sofia.epps@gmail.com

~ Licensed since 2005 ~ U of WA Graduate 2007 ~ Buyers Agent ~ Listing Agent ~ REO Buyers Agent ~ Short Sale Agent

Talat Azim

714-319-3889
786talatazim@gmail.com

Tanya Headrick

Real Estate Broker

253-512-6888
253-389-7204
tanya@johnshouses.com

Thomas Cameron

Real Estate Broker

510-468-1400
delia@johnshouses.com

Tim Garber

Broker

253-442-4684
tim1garber@gmail.com

Yasmin Cunningham

253-507-3577
yasmin@johnshouses.com